Da Words of My Jesus


Praise the Lord!
Desember 1, 2008, 6:06 pm
Filed under: My J Journal | Tag:

Praise the Lord! for He is good to me and He had chose me to become His tool.

I just got off the phone with my dad, he got something to say to me yesterday – but because he was riding his motor cycle, he can’t talk too long with me.

So, I called him today and asked him what he wanted to share with me yesterday.

He told me that he was blessed by my writing (Teladan Yesus – Bagian 1) – there are verses and words in the writing that he uses as part of his sermon in a mourning service.

He admit to me that he haven’t made the sermon for the service,  but he opened the service with early verses of Ecclesiastes 3 and he added with John 13:3 (from my writing) where he emphasized the word “Jesus knew”

There is a certainty if you follow Jesus, for He guarantee every word, He guarantee and fulfill every promise in the Scripture

If the family member who are left behind choose to believe in Jesus, they can also believe that they will meet again with their loves one in heaven. Based on John 14:1-2

Before the phone ended, my dad told me – keep it coming, keep writing n keep sharing it with me. God bless you.

I am fill with joys of heaven and I Thank you Lord, for you have chosen me

God bless you all my brothers and sisters in the love of the Lord

Amen…


Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar so far
Tinggalkan komentar



Tinggalkan Balasan

